Editorial Board


Esther Coren, Canterbury Christ Church University, UK
Dr Donna Gillies, NDIS Quality and Safeguards Commission, Australia
Professor Christian Gold,  GAMUT (The Grieg Academy Music Therapy Research Centre) and NORCE (Norwegian Research Centre), Norway 
Associate Professor Adrienne Harvey, University of Melbourne and Murdoch's Children's Research Institute, Australia
Professor Philip Hazell, Sydney Medical School and Thomas Walker Hospital, Australia
Dr Hege Kornør, Norwegian Institute of Public Health, Norway
Dr Daniela Kuellenberg de Gaudry, Germany
Professor Klaus Lieb, University Medical Center Mainz, Germany
Dr Nuala Livingstone, Cochrane, UK
Dr Stephen Milan, Lancaster University, UK
Professor Paul Montgomery, University of Birmingham, UK
Professor Harshpal Sachdev, Sitaram Bhartia Institute of Science and Research, India 
Dr Ole Jakob Storebø, Region Zealand Psychiatry, Denmark
Dr Yanina Sguassero, Centro Rosarino de Estudios Perinatales, Argentina
Dr William Turner, University of Bristol, UK
Professor Katrina Williams, Monash University, Australia

Associate Editor

Dr Ann Clark, Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh

Statistical Editors

Dr Anna Chaimani, Université de Paris, France
Dr Gemma Clayton, University of Bristol, UK
Dr Helen McAneney, Queen's University Belfast, UK
Dr Jeff Valentine, University of Louisville, USA
Dr Areti Angeliki Veroniki, University of Ioannina, Greece
Dr Yinghui Wei, University of Plymouth, UK
Dr Penny Whiting (DTA reviews), University of Bristol, UK

Feedback Editor

Professor Mike Clarke, Queen's University Belfast, UK

Emeritus/Consultant Editor

Professor Jane Barlow, University of Oxford, UK
Dr Jane Dennis, University of Bristol, UK
Professor Julian Higgins, University of Bristol, UK

Dr Georgia Salanti,  University of Bern, Switzerland

Each active member of the Editorial Board has declared their conflicts of interest here.